Peake Media — We Educate & Empower Fitness Professionals
15677
home,page,page-id-15677,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
OUR REACH
PRINT

The tactile value of print is undeniable. Our publications put in-depth information directly into the hands of industry decision makers.

DIGITAL

Our online platforms give readers access to our content around the clock. Whether on a laptop or smartphone—our brands are a click away.

EVENTS

At Peake Media, our relationships with our readers and partners are essential. It's our goal to connect, share and empower.

OUR BRANDS
Club Solutions Magazine November 2015
Club Solutions Magazine

For Fitness and Health Club Professionals

Visit Club Solutions Online

Download the 2017 Exposure Guide

Box Pro Magazine Cover November 2014
Box Pro
Magazine

For CrossFit Coaches and Affiliates

Visit Box Pro Online

Download the 2017 Exposure Guide

Campus Rec Magazine
Campus Rec
Magazine

For Higher Education Recreation Professionals

Visit Campus Rec Online

Download the 2017 Exposure Guide

Mindful Studio Magazine
Mindful Studio
Magazine

For Yoga Studio Owners & Managers

Visit Mindful Studio Online

Download the 2017 Exposure Guide

OUR EVENTS
Club Solutions
Leadership Summit

May 4 – May 6, 2017
at The Kentucky Derby in Louisville, Kentucky

Learn More

Club Solutions
Leadership Retreat

September 20 – 22, 2016
at Travaasa Austin in Austin, Texas

Learn More

Box Pro Leadership Summit
Box Pro
Leadership Summit

October 26 – 28, 2016
at the W Hotel in Atlanta, Georgia

Learn More

OUR TEAM

(From A to Z)

Tim

tim@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Tim Adkins

National Media Manager
Heather

heather@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Heather Hartmann

Editor
Sarah

sarah@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Sarah Wallace

National Media Consultant
Rachel

rachel@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Rachel Zabonick

Editor-In-Chief
Kyle2015_43_web

kyle@peakemedia.com
Huntington,
West Virginia

Kyle Dyer

Creative Director
Shawn

shawn@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Shawn McDonald

Publisher
Riley

riley@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Riley Watkins

National Media Consultant
Rico

rico@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Rico Francis

President
RachelO

rachelo@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Rachel Overbaugh

National Media Consultant
Kelly2015_11_web

kelly@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Kelly Williams

National Media Consultant
Emily_web

emily@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Emily Harbourne

Editor
AAEAAQAAAAAAAAbuAAAAJDcwN2U5YTNhLWQxOGQtNDI2MS05MzQ4LWUyOGE4ZDQ0NzMxOQ

kaitlyn@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Kaitlyn Snyder

Operations Coordinator
peakemedia-6_web

carrie@peakemedia.com
Athens, Georgia

Carrie Yeiser

Director of Events

JOIN OUR TEAM: Now accepting applications for a Staff Writer. Click Here for details.