Peake Media — We Educate & Empower Fitness Professionals
15677
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15677,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
OUR REACH
PRINT

The tactile value of print is undeniable. Our publications put in-depth information directly into the hands of industry decision makers.

DIGITAL

Our online platforms give readers access to our content around the clock. Whether on a laptop or smartphone—our brands are a click away.

EVENTS

At Peake Media, our relationships with our readers and partners are essential. It's our goal to connect, share and empower.

OUR BRANDS
Club Solutions Magazine November 2015
Club Solutions Magazine

For Fitness and Health Club Professionals

Visit Club Solutions Online

Download the 2017 Exposure Guide

Box Pro Magazine Cover November 2014
Box Pro
Magazine

For CrossFit Coaches and Affiliates

Visit Box Pro Online

Download the 2017 Exposure Guide

Campus Rec Magazine
Campus Rec
Magazine

For Higher Education Recreation Professionals

Visit Campus Rec Online

Download the 2017 Exposure Guide

Mindful Studio Magazine
Mindful Studio
Magazine

For Yoga Studio Owners & Managers

Visit Mindful Studio Online

Download the 2017 Exposure Guide

OUR EVENTS
Club Solutions
Leadership Summit

May 3 – May 5, 2018
at The Kentucky Derby in Louisville, Kentucky

Learn More

Campus Rec
Leadership Summit

June 5 – 7, 2017
at La Cantera Resort & Spa in San Antonio, Texas

Learn More

Club Solutions
Leadership Retreat

September 11 – 13, 2017
at La Cantera Resort & Spa in San Antonio, Texas

Learn More

Box Pro Leadership Summit
Box Pro
Leadership Summit

October 24 – 26, 2017
at the Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing in 
Philadelphia, PA

Learn More

OUR TEAM

(From A to Z)

Tim Adkins, National Media Manager

tim@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Tim Adkins

National Media Manager
Stephanie Hall, Graphic Designer

stephanie
@peakemedia.com
Huntington,
West Virginia

Stephanie Hall

Graphic Designer
Shawn McDonald

shawn@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Shawn McDonald

Publisher
Kelly2015_11_web

kelly@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Kelly Williams

National Media Consultant
Kaitlyn Clay, Staff Writer

kaitlync@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Kaitlyn Clay

Staff Writer
Emily Harbourne, Editor

emily@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Emily Harbourne

Editor
Emily Rice, Graphic Designer

emilyr@peakemedia.com
Huntington,
West Virginia

Emily Rice

Graphic Designer
Carrie Yeiser,Directorof Events

carrie@peakemedia.com
Athens, Georgia

Carrie Yeiser

Director of Events
Kyle2015_43_web

kyle@peakemedia.com
Huntington,
West Virginia

Kyle Dyer

Creative Director
Heather Hartmann, Editor

heather@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Heather Hartmann

Editor
Sarah Wallace, National Media Consultant

sarah@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Sarah Wallace

National Media Consultant
Rachel

rachel@peakemedia.com
Louisville, Kentucky

Rachel Zabonick

Editor-In-Chief
Rico Francis, President

rico@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Rico Francis

President
Camden Kitchin

camden@peakemedia.com
Knoxville, Tennessee

Camden Kitchin

National Media Consultant
Riley Watkins

riley@peakemedia.com
Atlanta, Georgia

Riley Watkins

National Media Consultant

JOIN OUR TEAM: Now accepting applications for a Staff Writer. Click Here for details.